How I earned $1000 monthly as a passive income?

When I started working as a Software Engineer in 2014, my salary was less than 350 USD per month. To upscale my skills and earnings, I started doing freelance projects.

Surprisingly, I got my first freelance project within the first two hours of my search. (Yes!, I followed a secret strategy, which consistently got my new projects for years.)

I completed my first project in 2 hours and got 20$ for that. Yes, it was quite low-cost but enough to motivate me as a beginner. At that time, bidding on projects become my new hobby.

After six months, my profile on freelancer.com got quite a lot of good reviews and I started to get projects from software engineers who are stuck on some issues.

While doing a such project, I got introduced to some long-term clients, who usually ask me to write a proof of concept for their problem statements.

Most of the time, my earnings were above 1000$ per month. To enjoy a balanced life, I always targeted low-risk, medium-complexity projects.

If you like writing code and solving problems, you can definitely earn a lot of money from freelancing and even end up starting your own IT company.

If you want to know, My strategy to get a freelance project as a Fresh Grad Software Engineer, consider following me.